Expert Advice | BTS Bioengineering Services

Conseils

Dès lors du premier contact nous mettons à disposition notre expertise trentenaire pour définir les caractéristiques et les procédés de travail de votre centre.
Aux termes de l’analyse préliminaire nous sommes en état de vous suggérer les meilleures technologies BTS adaptées à vos exigences.

Conception

Nos experts sont en état de projeter chaque nouveaux laboratoires en les adaptant aux environnements déjà existants ou fournissant un projet clés en mains qui comprenne aussi les projections murales.

Sont garantis :

  • Productions graphiques des travaux de réalisation, plan de sécurité (si requis)
  • Compétences pour l’assistance technique au chantier des œuvres en cours de construction pour le temps nécessaire à leur achèvement

Tous les travaux seront accompagnés de certifications selon les normatives des lois, matériaux et sécurité au travail.

Support | BTS Bioengineering Services

Support

Notre objectif est de faire en sorte que chaque client puisse toujours travailler dans les meilleures conditions possibles et que les résultats obtenus soient supérieurs aux attentes, soient en termes de qualité des résultats que de productivité.

Vous pourrez avoir accès aux services suivant :

  • BTS [email protected]: notre service technique d’assistance est en état de gérer à distance votre système pour afin de contrôler et résoudre le problème en temps réel; pour accéder à ce service il est nécessaire d’être connecté à un réseau internet.
  • Ticketing: en cas de nécessité d’assistance, les clients ayant souscrit un contrat d’assistance ont accès à un système de ticketing Web-based qui garantit la prise en charge de la requête et de la suivre dans son intégralité.
  • Tuning Session: consiste à une session de contrôle de prévention (via Web) afin de vérifier, optimiser et tuning des systèmes BTS et les softwares installés auprès de votre laboratoire. Possibilité d’organiser la visite on-site.
  • BTS Webinar: vous aurez la possibilité de participer aux séminaires online conduit par des experts du secteur. Il sera suffisant avoir une connection internet et un ordinateur munit d’un micro et haut-parleurs. Le programme sera disponible dans la section webinar de notre site.

 

Clinical Training | BTS Bioengineering Services

Training Clinique

Nos bioingénieurs, avec des années d’expériences en clinique, prendrons soins de la formation et du début d’activités de votre laboratoire. Ces services restent optionnels et viennent dimensionnés en fonction de l’offre; la durée du training est variable et vient concordée sur vos exigences. La formation vous permettra l’acquisition d’un bon niveau d’autonomie dans la gestion opérative du système pour l’utilisation des protocoles standard et pour la réalisation des protocoles cliniques et de recherche personnalisées.
Possibilité d’organiser des activités de tutoring à long terme.

Location opérative

Contacter le service commercial:
[email protected]
pour une offre de location des systèmes BTS.

Motion Society

Vous aurez la possibilité de faire partie d’un réseau de professionnels exclusif pour partager vos expériences, promouvoir vos activités et engendrer des collaborations internationales.

Expert Advice | BTS Bioengineering Services

Expert Advice

Our experience will be at your service from our very first meeting.
We’ll help you determine all features and processes envisioned for your state of the art technology center. We’ll conduct a preliminary analysis in order to suggest the best BTS available technology and the most suitable systems for your needs and ambitions.

Project Planning | BTS Bioengineering Services

Planning

Our experts are skilled to plan and build new labs on already existing properties as well as to build them from scratch with a turn-key project.

This is what we guarantee you:

  • graphic projects and plans of all works and security plans (on request)
  • building site technical assistance
  • on site works management all through works completion

We also ensure that the works and building materials carry all certifications and permits provided by applicable laws and full compliance with work safety laws.

Support | BTS Bioengineering Services

Support

We want each and every customer to be able to operate in the best possible conditions and to obtain results beyond expectations both in terms of quality as well as productivity.

That’s why we also provide the following services:

  • BTS L@BNET: Our technical assistance service is able to manage and provide solutions to your problems remotely and in real time; all you need to access this service is your Internet connection.
  • Ticketing: If you have subscribed our client assistance agreement you’ll be able to use our advanced web-based ticketing service which allows us to take charge of your request and monitor it all through its resolution.
  • Tuning Session: We’ll plan an on line pre-arranged tuning session in order to optimize and tune all BTS systems and software installed in your lab. Should you have the need to, we’ll also be available to arrange an on site tuning session.
  • BTS Webinar: You’ll be offered the opportunity to attend seminars on the web run by experts in specific fields. All you need is an Internet connection and computers equipped with loud speakers and microphones. Webinars dates will be available on our web site in the “webinars” section.
  • BTS Motion Society: You will have the possibility of becoming part of a special network of professionals of this field, to share experience, promote projects and start international collaborations.

 

Clinical Training | BTS Bioengineering Services

Clinical training

Our bioengineers have life long experiences in clinical medicine and will carry on any training and start up activity you might feel necessary in connection to your lab. These are add on services and shall be agreed on as part of the offer; the length of training shall also be discussed and agreed on according to your specific needs.
The short term training supplied by us will allow you to reach a good level of autonomy in the operational management of the system for the use of standard clinical protocols and for the creation of personalized clinical and research protocols; a long term tutoring service can also be agreed on at your request.

Motion Society | BTS Bioengineering Services

Operational lease

Please contact our sales service:
sales@btsbioengineering.com
to obtain a BTS systems operational lease offer.

Only for US based clients click here for financing options.